kaptnemo's Review of Joy

Author
averkey
Date
2019-11-02 01:32
Views
1507

General Description
Very cute, even though the photos are a bit glammed. Perfect attitude and a real pleaser. Will repeat every time she visits.

The Juicy Details
Well known agency so I had high hopes... and when Joy opened the door I was not disappointed. She was even shorter than I expected, with a megawatt smile. She's curvier than most other K-girls, but not fat. Attitude was immediately friendly and she set me at ease with a hug and quick kiss at the door while I removed my shoes.

She follows a standard K-girl script but will let you guide if you like. Blue toast, dual shower, and excellent BBBJ preview. I knew during the shower that this would be a great visit. Off to the bedroom where she turned on some relaxing music and we got to know each other even better through a multitude of abbreviations: DFK, HJ, BBBJ, excellent DT, Mish, CG, RCG, DG. I never felt rushed and never heard "no." After round one, communicating was easy. We relaxed and laughed while talking about other cities she had visited, favorite foods and music, and more. She insisted on a second round, and I wasn't in a mood to disagree. She started an enthusiastic BBBJ to get things going again and this time we finished CIM.

Hopped back in the shower, got dressed, said our goodbyes, and I'm already checking my calendar to see when I can come back and see her.
If you like cute, short, curvy, friendly, and accommodating ladies, Joy might be a great choice for you.

Total 7

  • 2019-11-18 23:24

    seahawx's Review of Joy

    General Description
    The next business trip back to Seattle was better. Was connected to a different agency this time and found Joy there. She's older in her mid to late 30s and has a thicker body than shown on the photos. Her tits are large and soft. Face has seen quite some plastic surgery, but this is standard for most Korean providers anyway (and probably for some of their males too). What stood out was her personality. Joy is sweet and passionate. She's all about making you feel like a king. Her english is good and she's a great conversationalist. Would recommend her. Older gents will be pleased.

    The Juicy Details
    Joy gave me a good wash and caressed me from behind. She ran her perky nips along my back and I turned around to give her tits a gentle squeeze. She giggles and asks whether this was my favorite part of her. I replied that I still have more to explore, to which she giggled. She offered a skilled massage that followed her routine into a bbbj. I turned her over to return the favor. Her pussy was shaved very clean and I got her juices flowing. She commented that my beard was tickling her and she liked it. We kissed and her tongue began wrestling with my own. Cover on and a variety of positions ensued. Joy was a passionate lover and I finished our time stumbling to the door. She asked whether I was okay and I answered that at my age, 30 minutes of straight sex should be followed by a good hour nap. She laughed and told me to enjoy a good night's rest. Will see her once more before leaving.


  • 2019-11-18 23:30

    Halflife3iswillnevercome's Review of Joy

    General Description
    I'd been trying to see Joy for a while but she's not the easiest provider out there to book. Her prices also aren't the most affordable but she makes it worth your while.

    The Juicy Details
    This provider has a smoking hot body and an ass to die for. Her legs go on for days and look totally stunning when she's wearing heels. She used to be a dancer so she has some awesome moves and she danced for me a little while removing her clothes. My time with Joy was amazing, she's sensual and down for anything. She's great at BJ, she got me to cum the first time from her talented hand and tongue action on my dick- it was especially fun when we were doing 69. Joy is definitely one of the best out there- she's very talented and sweet and that alone makes her worth every penny.


  • 2019-11-18 23:38

    hardaf's Review of Joy

    General Description
    Joy was easy to get to and everything just worked out just as planned she is much more attractive in person than she is in her pictures she has nice personality and likes what she does, I can see myself repeating soon!

    The Juicy Details
    I lay down the donation, undress to my under wear and we lie on the bed talking for a good ten minutes. Like i mentioned, she's really cool and easy to talk to. Groping leads to DFK'ing with tongue and I stick my finger in her pussy. I then head down south for a little DATY. Her whole body smelled great and she moaned as I sucked on her nipples and then her clit. I sit up and she removes my underwear and begins a BBBJ while on all fours. I cup the back of her head and begin thrusting forward for some light face fucking. This feels fantastic, but I fear that I will blow too soon, so I stand up and have her continue sucking on my dick and balls, then I have her lay down on her back and fuck her face from above. This goes on for some time, until I ask for the cover. She applies some lube, and I tried to get the head in but due to my size and her tightness the head of my dick was about as much as we could get inside without forcing the issue.Doggie is the first position on the menu, and this is where we remain for 80% of the session. She can really take a good pounding. I'm fucking her really hard while holding her hair in a pony tail and pulling her head back as she moans loudly. Maybe we'll try harder next time. We switch to missionary for a while and she's pulling me in harder. Then back to hair pulling doggie, where I fuck her really hard,


  • 2019-11-18 13:07

    jbidding69's Review of Joy

    General Description
    Joy is an extremely busty woman with an attitude during the session that only the greatest of kgirls can match

    The Juicy Details
    I cannot give high enough regards to Joy! She is a sweet and sexy kgirl that offers exactly what you expect high end kgirls to provide. The screening process was relatively easy and done entirely through text.

    Joy greeted me at the door with a deep kiss and led me to the room for the usual kgirl ritual of undressing, folding your clothes, to preview in the shower. After a toast we went to the bedroom.

    Here Joy took no stops to providing one of the best BBBJs I have ever received. She took her time and had teased me like crazy to the point where my hips were involuntarily gyrating! Absolutely nuts (literally).

    From here we went through various positions and she even took me a second round. I cannot speak highly enough of her!


  • 2019-11-18 23:28

    myboji33's Review of Joy

    General Description
    Joy is a tiny firecracker that is hot and ready to fire. She has a sexy body with big beautiful fits. I loved how pretty her face was and her service is too notch. She is really energetic and made sure I left happy. Place was easy to find
    The Juicy Details
    After I got the green light to head to the location joy was waiting for me in a sexy white bikini amthat made her body and tits look extra sexy. She gave me a kiss and then we headed to the room for a shower. Nice blow Job in the shower. Back in the room started with a bedside blow Job. Nice ball play and slurping action. She can take it all the way down. Some 69 where she tasted sweet and was getting juicy. She mounted me in cg where she bounced up and down. Her tits looked beautiful flopping up and down. Better still was how tight her pussy felt. Then did some missionary and finished in doggy while watching her tits bounce in the mirror


  • 2019-11-18 23:40

    mattyice41517184's Review of Joy

    General Description
    This provider Joy albeit a little older was amazing. Had the best time with her and I don’t usually walk away like that. She provided excellent service and had one of the best attitudes.

    The Juicy Details
    Joy and I got right down to business. As I had already taken a shower she gave me a warm hand cloth to wipe off and a blue toast. From there it was all premium service. She initially teased before she provided a quality bbbj with great suction. A little P2P before we covered up and got down to business. We went multiple positions and I was sweating by the end of it. After exploding in the bag, she turned on the A/C and asked me lay face down and provided one of the best massages I’ve received while hobbying. After the long and relaxing massage we showered and I left. All in all I would definitely recommend seeing her.


  • 2019-11-18 23:42

    gus14's Review of Joy

    General Description
    First time seeing her. Won’t be the last time, for sure. Very genuine, care to pleasure you, friendly.

    The Juicy Details
    When I'm in Seattle, always contact to this agency. Always have A+++ girls. Easy verification. Sent me the address to her place after having agreed on the date and time. Standing behind the door with sexy face and lingerie. Chitchat a little then went for shower.Amazing blue toast. Great body of a young K girl. Back to bedroom. Some lfk and dfk, bbbj, daty, then put the hat on with some bj with cover. Mish, standard doggie. What I loved the most is her kitty felt tight and her hand rubbing my balls while pumping her from rear was just out of this world!! Then flat doggie position and I couldn’t hold anymore. After pop, we chitchat a little, cuddled and hold each like boyfriend and girlfriend. Whole session with Joy was absolute satisfaction. Then she cleaned me up, kissed her and left happy. Try her while she's in this area.